Accessibility View Close toolbar

Reviews

98.7% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

anonymous

Awesome staff very professional service

Oct 12, 2017
- 6 days ago
Suncoast Dentistry5.0
923 reviews
  • 5.0
831 reviews
  • 4.0
64 reviews
  • 3.0
10 reviews
  • 2.0
7 reviews
  • 1.0
11 reviews

Page: 1234 ... 93Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Oct 11, 2017
anonymous
Suncoast Dentistry

First visit. Kim, Mona and Dr. Vu were very thorough in my exam. Did not rush through it like my previous dentists have. I highly recommend them

- 7 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 10, 2017
patriciaw, Parrish
Suncoast Dentistry

Wonderful experience

- 8 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 10, 2017
oriond, Parrish
Suncoast Dentistry

Great job done my teeth feel smooth

- 8 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 7, 2017
markb, Parrish
Suncoast Dentistry

My visit went very well, everyone was very polite and answered all my questions. Everyone is always positive, which helps to make me feel at ease when I arrive for my appointment.

- 11 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 6, 2017
anonymous
Suncoast Dentistry

Always a pleasure and comfortable.

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 6, 2017
gilm, Bradenton
Suncoast Dentistry

Great Staff

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 6, 2017
janineg, Parrish
Suncoast Dentistry

Always a pleasure to attend Suncoast Tracey does a fabulous job providing hygienic care and the appointment staff are always efficient, friendly, caring, funny and professional. Really the best dental service in town!

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 6, 2017
williamv, Palmetto
Suncoast Dentistry

All four of my family members use Suncoast and we have recommend them to everyone we know. Before coming to Suncoast my wife was told by our last dentist that she need a root canal for a tooth that had no pain (she would loose the tooth is not repaired ASAP).She went for a second opinion at Suncoast and was informed that there was no problem with the tooth.This has been 5+ years ago with no pain or problem with the tooth. The staff is first rate, I never been told, they will have to check with someone and get back with me.

- 13 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 6, 2017
williamh, Palmetto
Suncoast Dentistry

Great dental experience- very thorough and professional!!

- 13 days ago

  • 4.0
Oct 6, 2017
stephanieh, Parrish
Suncoast Dentistry

I’m not a dentist person at all, but when I saw so many people recommended dr. Vu, I had to give him a try. I actually had a great experience- the staff was so down to earth and made me feel comfortable the whole time!

- 13 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Contact Us

Send Us An Email Today

OUR LOCATION

Find us on the map

HOURS OF OPERATION

Find Out When We Are Open

Monday:

8:30 am-4:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:30 am-4:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:30 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

8:30 am-4:00 pm

Friday:

8:30 am-12:30 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed